Mitchell David - The Cloud Atlas

скачать книгу бесплатно



Mitchell David - The Cloud Atlas скачать бесплатно
Автор: Mitchell David
Название: The Cloud Atlas
Жанр: Современная проза
Cloud atlas is a cleverly written book consisting of six seperate, but connecting stories set across six different periods in time. Each story has been chopped in two and symmetrically placed in the book so you don’t discover the conclusion to the first tale until the very end of the book.This layout effectively creates a storytelling ripple where the sixth and final story is told, as a whole, at the books central core, before the reader then moves back out in the direction they came to discover each of the other characters destiny’s.


Читать книгу On-line


[убрать рекламу]



  Доступные форматы для скачивания:

Скачать в формате FB2 (Размер: 309 Кб)

Скачать в формате DOC (Размер: 260кб)

Скачать в формате RTF (Размер: 260кб)

Скачать в формате TXT (Размер: 300кб)

Скачать в формате HTML (Размер: 305кб)

Скачать в формате EPUB (Размер: 343кб)
Mitchell David
другие книги автора:

Cloud Atlas


Slade House

The Bone Clocks








Отзывы читателей

Roman, 2019-03-19 17:02:08
Эта книга называется the cloud atlas и написал ее Liam Callanan. Не скачивайте ее если вы ищете Cloud Atlas D.Mitchell